## SLY PARK "HOOP TALK"

Volume 42. Issue 42

Founded 1982 – NEARLY 16,000 graduates

2024

## **OUTSTANDING STAFF LAST SUMMER**

(many who will be returning this June 2024):

Mike Verbitsky - Sly Park Legend Mike Shaw - Capital Christian High School Todd Bragonier - Folsom High School **Bobby Ritter - Roseville High School** Ken Gee - Youth Basketball Academy AAU Jason Sitterud - Granite Bay High School **Dustin Thompson – Antelope High School** Mark Ito - Red Raiders AAU John McConaha - Jonas Salk Middle School Daniel Rios - Granite Bay High School Nick French - Whitney High School **Chris Purdy – Whitney High School** Nate Stephens - Yuba Junior College Chris MacPhail - Cosumnes River College **Chance Peterson – Capital Christian High School** Austin Lobo - Ponderosa High School Charles Negas - Sierra Community College Meshal McCauley - Grant High School Alrica Sheppard - Grant High School Jessica Hoffman - East Nicholas High School Steve Eakes - Highlands High School Davis Masters - Oakmont High School Ty McNabb - Union Mine High School **Drew Hibbs - Woodcreek High School Omar Turner - Crossover AAU** Hannah DeWater - Union Mine High School Jaryn Trulli - Union Mine High School **Lonell Harris – Silverado Middle School** Alex Campbell - Santa Rosa Junior College Donnelli Allen - CSU Sonoma State Sam Wilson - University of California at Davis Yahyl Rogers - Crossover AAU Stockton Eakes - Valley Christian High School Montel Shelton - Cosumnes River College Torey Collier - Never Enough Basketball AAU Brendan Ferraro - Rocklin High School Miles Pennington - California Maritime Academy Maggie Cornelius - Boise State University Chelsey Ching - Oregon Tech University Abbey Hadsell – Cal State Monterey Jayden Weaver - Folsom Lake College Montay McDaniel - William Jessup University Dibora Leaf - Life Pacific University Alex Neimann - Folsom High School Isaiah Ito - El Camino High School Cabrayon Odom - Yuba Community College Alysa Lopez - Folsom Lake College

<u>Published by:</u> Sly Park Basketball School <u>Director:</u> Coach Steve Williams (916) 833-3845

E-mail: slyparkbasketball@gmail.com Webpage: slyparkbasketball.net

## Sly Park Basketball #1 CORE VALUE: "VALUE PEOPLE"

Creating an organization built on LOVE ("Living Our Values Everyday!")

## **SLY PARK PLAYERS WALL OF FAME:**

Tyler Ritter		2023
Peter Wilson		2023
Vince Scholz		2019
Katelyn Sitterud	•	2019
Milo Goehring		2018
Markel Sadler (honorary)		2017
Randy Fasani (honorary)		2017
Michael Wudel		2016
Nick Tawney		2016
Bella Legarza		2015
Alex Gonzales		2015
Elijah Winters		2014
Becca McCaughey		2013
Kai Fox		2013
Rich Manning (honorary)		2012
Seth Phipps		2012
Sydney Crozier		2012
Marquiz Adkins		2012
Jeremy Lillis		2011
Emily Anderson		2011
William Fitzspatrick		2010
Chris Swartz-Edmisten	2010	
Scotty Zambrowski (honorary)	2010	
Andrew Dombrowski	2009	
Nolan Merker	2009	
Brett Cauchi	2008	
Nick Berry	2008	
Justin Witt	2006	
Tommy Palomino	2005	
Katie Summers	2005	
Emily Schaefer-Berry	2004	
Nikkia Davis	2004	
Jesse Hendrix	2004	
Dylan Butcher	2004	
Liz Harkin	2004	
Tyler Garnett	2002	
Angel Jara	1998	
Andrew Ridge	1997	
Scotty Williams	1996	
Janelle Wright	1996	
Steve Cuckovich	1994	
Jeremy Klopfenstein	1993	
Brian Romani	1993	
Brian Romani	1992	
Todd Bragonier (honorary)	1991	
Andy Kramer	1990	
Kent Morrison	1990	
Eric Olson	1989	
Dustin Little	1989	
Greg Hoffman	1988	