SLY PARK "HOOP TALK"

Volume 43, Issue 43

Founded 1982 – NEARLY 16,000 graduates

<u>2025</u>

OUTSTANDING STAFF LAST SUMMER (many who will be returning this June 2025):

Mike Verbitsky – Sly Park Legend Mike Shaw – Inderkum HS & YBA AAU Ken Gee – Youth Basketball Academy AAU Jason Sitterud – Granite Bay High School Dustin Thompson – Antelope High School Mark Ito – East Nicholas High School John McConaha – Jonas Salk Middle School Nick French – Whitney High School Chris Purdy – Whitney High School Nate Stephens – Oakmont High School Chris MacPhail – Elk Grove High School Chance Peterson – YBA AAU Jessica Hoffman – East Nicholas High School Steve Eakes – Highlands High School Ty McNabb – Union Mine High School Lonell Harris – Woodcreek High School Benji Robinson – Rio Americano High School Taylor Duncan – Davis High School Wayne Dorn – Antelope Crossing Middle School Todd Wilson – Turlock High School Miles Pennington – Oakmont High School John Keltner – Union Mine High School Maddie Dailey – EMT Folsom Lake College Alex Campbell – Santa Rosa Junior College Donnelli Allen – Sierra College Sam Wilson – University of California at Davis Yahyl Rogers – Crossover AAU Stockton Eakes – Valley Christian Academy Montell Shelton – Far Eastern University, Philippines Brendan Ferraro – Penn State University Abbey Hadsell – Cal State Monterey Jayden Weaver – Folsom Lake College Dibora Leaf - Sierra College Cab Odom – Yuba Community College Alysa Lopez – Folsom Lake College **Reece Lakritz – UC Davis** Paris Burnley – Kansas Christian College Monet Stallworth - Morgan State Samia Smith – Langston State Isabella Azzolino – Delta College Taye Hollins – Yuba City College Dean Perry – Columbia College Sean Carroll – CSU Chico Cris Smith – Bobby Jackson Academy Sean Walser – Grinnell College Isaiah McKee – Utah State University Leo Muraoka – Oklahoma University Izaak Malone – Bobby Jackson Academy

> <u>Published by:</u> Sly Park Basketball School <u>Director:</u> Coach Steve Williams (916) 833-3845 <u>E-mail: slyparkbasketball@gmail.com</u> <u>Webpage</u>: www.slyparkbasketball.net

<u>Sly Park Basketball #1 CORE VALUE:</u> "VALUE PEOPLE" Creating an organization built on LOVE ("Living Our Values Everyday!")

SLY PARK PLAYERS WALL OF FAME:

Tyler Ritter	2023
Peter Wilson	2023
Vince Scholz	2019
Katelyn Sitterud	2019
Milo Goehring	2018
Markel Sadler (honorary)	2017
Randy Fasani (honorary)	2017
Michael Wudel	2016
Nick Tawney	2016
Bella Legarza	2015
Alex Gonzales	2015
Elijah Winters	2014
Becca McCaughey	2013
Kai Fox	2013
Rich Manning (honorary)	2012
Seth Phipps	2012
Sydney Crozier	2012
Marquiz Adkins	2012
Jeremy Lillis	2011
Emily Anderson	2011
William Fitzspatrick	2010
Chris Swartz-Edmisten	2010
Scotty Zambrowski (honorary)	2010
Andrew Dombrowski	2009
Nolan Merker	2009
Brett Cauchi	2008
Nick Berry	2008
Justin Witt	2006
Tommy Palomino	2005
Katie Summers	2005
Emily Schaefer-Berry	2004
Nikkia Davis	2004
Jesse Hendrix	2004
Dylan Butcher	2004
Liz Harkin	2004
Tyler Garnett	2002
Angel Jara	1998
Andrew Ridge	1997
Scotty Williams	1996
Janelle Wright	1996
Steve Cuckovich	1994
Jeremy Klopfenstein	1993
Brian Romani	1993
Brian Romani	1992
Todd Bragonier (honorary)	1991
Andy Kramer	1990
Kent Morrison	1990
Eric Olson	1989
Dustin Little	1989
Greg Hoffman	1988